Angel

“An excerpt from “Life & Poetry” Image credit to ” http://www.angel-art-and-gifts.com

A high heavenly body
Presented to the world
On earth to be adored
In the form of a beautiful girl
Or rather, I should say you lady
With beauty heavenly high
Unmatched in all of your ways
A true blessing in disguise
Encountering such a being
God sent straight from above
A love so unbelievably strong
A love I’m always thinking of
Now I know it’s true
And undoubtedly it’s real
I’m in love with an earthly angel
And that is just how I feel
My heart, my thoughts, and my actions
Are now focused on one single goal
My love must be received
By this God sent earthly Angel.

“An excerpt from “Life & Poetry” Image credit to “http://www.angel-art-and-gifts.com/”

Leave a Reply

